Network

Head office

20-1 kitadaimotsu-cho Amagasaki, 660-0804
Tel.(+81)06-6488-7700 Fax.(+81)06-6488-5066

somu@neis-co.com

Google MAP

Head office

Tokyo sales office

6-3-19 kiba kotoku Tokyo, 135-0042
Tel.(+81)03-5653-0888 Fax.(+81)03-5634-1021

tokyo@neis-co.com

Google MAP

Chiba factory

1-3-22 tamasakinishi ichihara Chiba, 290-0044
Tel.(+81)0436-22-4598 Fax.(+81)0436-22-9951

chiba@neis-co.com

Google MAP

Tokai sales office

135-2 maruzuka-cho higashi-ku hamamatsu Shizuoka, 435-0046
Tel.(+81)053-464-7101 Fax.(+81)053-464-7117

tokai@neis-co.com

Google MAP

Tokai sales office

Nagoya factory

1306 hataosa hirata-cho kaizu Gifu, 503-0304
Tel.(+81)0584-67-3321 Fax.(+81)0584-67-3940

nagoya@neis-co.com

Google MAP

Nagoya factory

Osaka sales office

2-5-23 kinrakuji-cho amagasaki Hyogo, 660-0806
Tel.(+81)06-6488-4400 Fax.(+81)06-6488-4564

osaka@neis-co.com

Google MAP

Wakayama factory

2017-20 shinkai saikazaki Wakayama, 641-0062
Tel.(+81)073-499-7555 Fax.(+81)073-499-7556

wakayama@neis-co.com

Google MAP

Wakayama factory

Kurashiki factory

8256-60 shinminato Tamashimaotoshima kurashiki Okayama, 713-8103
Tel.(+81)086-526-5875 Fax.(+81)086-525-2559

kurashiki@neis-co.com

Google MAP

Kurashiki factory

Hiroshima sales office

775-1 Kamifukawacho Asakita-ku Hiroshima, 739-1752
Tel.(+81)082-844-7911 Fax.(+81)082-844-7913

hiroshima@neis-co.com

Google MAP

Kyushu factory

4636-3 Kamitonno Nogata Fukuoka, 822-0003
Tel.(+81)0949-29-8000 Fax.(+81)0949-29-8006

kyusyu@neis-co.com

Google MAP

Kyushu factory

neis(Thailand)Co.,Ltd./neis Trading(Thailand) Ltd.
NEIS & TOCALO(Thailand)Co.,Ltd.

Amatanakorn Industrial Estate700/436 Moo 7
Bangna-Trad Highway Km57,Donhuaroh,Muang District,Chonburi 20000 Thailand
Tel.(+66)-3871-7095~7 Fax.(+66)-3871-7098

http://www.neis-tocalo.com/

thai@neis-co.com

Google MAP

neis(Thailand)Co.,Ltd.

NEIS KOREA Co.,Ltd.

210 Goyang-ro 117 gil, Wolgot, Gimpo, 10025, Korea
Tel.(+82)-31-983-2124 Fax.(+82)-31-983-2125

http://www.neis-korea.com/

info@neis-korea.com

Google MAP

Page Top